top of page

A syrup for the immunity of the whole family made with elderberries, spilanthes, mullein, mint, elecampane and honey.

 

A formula designed to stimulate/tonify immunity, treat and fight respiratory tract infections (colds, flu, bronchitis), relieve coughs, reduce and heal irritation and inflammation of the digestive mucous membranes (throat, intestines, etc.) .); helps heal the lungs. Powerful antispasmodic that helps expel mucus and helps you breathe better.

 

Beautiful formula to fight viral infections and to tone immunity and bacterial flora.

Remedy for coughs, colds, flu and other respiratory infections.

• Relieves runny and stuffy nose, sore throat, headache and fever, aches and chills, excess phlegm and sneezing.

 

Elderberry - Sambucus canadensis

Very rich in vitamin C, A, B6, quercetin, flavonoids which have antioxidant properties which can prevent cell damage, anthocyanidins recognized for their immunostimulant properties. Elderberry is an excellent immune support thanks to its immunostimulating-modulating, antiviral, and diaphoretic (reduces fever) actions. Inhibits the action of an enzyme called neuraminidase, an enzyme that is used by the virus to replicate without our knowledge in our own cells. In fact, to replicate, the virus must penetrate our cells, the cells of our lungs for example. The lungs are a very intense site of infection when one has this type of infection, flu or similar. So the virus penetrates our cells, then it will duplicate itself, in the process it will kill the cell, which will literally explode and release new viruses, which in turn will hijack other cells, etc. Elderberry has this ability to interfere with this process, tightening cell membranes to prevent virus penetration.

 

Spilanthes (10X stronger than Echinacea)

Important source of anti-inflammatory compounds, alkamides and polysaccharides, it is very interesting for its immunostimulating/immunomodulating activity, by modulating the function of macrophages. It reduces fever, is analgesic, especially nerves, hepatoprotective, diuretic, antioxidant, etc. Used for respiratory tract infections, to fight viruses and bacteria such as Malaria and Lyme disease, painful conditions, such as the treatment of mouth sores, boils, cuts.

 

Mullein (Verbascum thapsus)

Tonic plant for the lungs, it is trophorestorative of the lungs, ie it contributes to the regeneration of tissues and pulmonary alveoli. This means that it helps maintain and increase the vitality of the tissues it influences. Expectorant, light lymphatic tonic and bronchodilator, it can help evacuate mucus. It is better to use it for prevention and regeneration of the lungs as a result of infection. After the infection, it will help the lungs to regain health. Very useful for flu, bronchitis, dry cough, asthma, etc.

 

Elecampane (Inula helenium)
Elecampane is a plant widely used for the respiratory system, especially when there is mucus. Its root is, among other things, expectorant and tends to dry out the respiratory system when there is too much humidity. It is antibacterial, antiviral and also respiratory antispasmodic. For my part, I use elecampane in digestive treatments, due to its high inulin content (40%), a prebiotic polysaccharide that contributes to the health of our microbiota, and therefore our immunity. Due to its anti-tumor properties, is currently being studied in the treatment of cancer.

 

Marshmallow (Altheae officinalis)
An emollient, soothing and moisturizing plant par excellence thanks to its very high mucilage content, marshmallow reduces dry cough, reduces throat irritation, congestion, swelling and pain in the mucous membranes and lymph nodes, facilitates the production of saliva. Mucilages act as anti-inflammatories of the respiratory and digestive mucous membranes. Alkalanizing, it helps a lot with gastric reflux, calms stomach ulcers and regulates transit (used for constipation and diarrhea). Marshmallow helps restore the integrity of the intestinal mucosa by forming a protective layer. It is therefore THE plant of choice to treat Irritable Bowel Syndrome, Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis and damaged intestines (Leaky Guts Syndrome). Let's not forget, immunity starts in our intestines!

Elderberry syrup

C$45.00Price
  •   Medicinal: elderberries (Sambucus canadensis), peppermint (Mentha x piperita) leaves, elecampane (Inula helenium) roots, Spilanthes acmella tops, marshmallow (Althea officinalis) roots, mullein (Verbascum thapsus) leaves, local honey.

      Non-medicinal: alcohol and spring water.

     

    100% natural          

    100% of plants from fair and organic farming              

    100% local              

    Shelf life: 3 years

Write a review on this product

average rating is null out of 5, based on 0 votes

View Customer Reviews

Outil-de-ferme.png

Local ingredients

Sans-OGM.png

GMO free

Écologique.png

Ecological

Équitable.png

top of page

Un sirop pour l’immunité de toute la famille à base de baies de sureau, spilanthes, molène, menthe, grande aunée et miel.

 

Une formule conçue pour stimuler/tonifier l'immunité, traiter et combattre les infections des voies respiratoires (rhume, grippe, bronchite), soulager la toux, réduire et cicatriser l'irritation et l'inflammation des muqueuses digestives (gorge, intestins, etc.) ; aide à la cicatrisation des poumons. Antispasmodique puissant qui aide à expulser le mucus et vous aide à mieux respirer.

 

Belle formule pour combattre les infections virales et tonifier l’immunité et la flore bactérienne.

Remède contre la toux, rhume, de la grippe et autres infections respiratoires.

• Soulage écoulement et congestion nasale, mal de gorge, mal de tête et fièvre, douleurs et frissons, excès de phlegme et éternuements.

 

Baie de sureau - Sambucus canadensis

Très riche en vitamine C, A, B6, en quercétine, en flavonoïdes qui ont des propriétés anti-oxydantes qui peuvent prévenir les dommages cellulaires, des anthocyanidines reconnus pour leurs propriétés immunostimulantes. Le sureau est un excellent support immunitaire grâce à ses actions immunostimulante-modulatrices, antivirales, et diaphorétiques (réduit la fièvre). Inhibe l’action d’une enzyme qui s’appelle la neuraminidase, enzyme qui est utilisée par le virus pour se répliquer à notre insu dans nos propres cellules. En fait, pour se répliquer, le virus doit pénétrer nos cellules, les cellules de nos poumons par exemple. Les poumons sont un site d’infection très intense lorsqu’on a ce type d’infection, grippe ou similaire. Donc le virus pénètre nos cellules, puis il va se dupliquer, au passage il va tuer la cellule, qui va littéralement exploser et laisser échapper de nouveaux virus, qui vont à leur tour pirater d’autres cellules, etc. Le sureau a cette capacité d’interférer avec ce processus, en resserrant les membranes cellulaires afin de prévenir la pénétration du virus.

 

Spilanthes (10X plus fort que l'échinacée)

Source importante de composés anti-inflammatoires, d'alcamides et de polysaccharides, elle est très intéressante pour son activité immunostimulante/immunomodulante, par modulation de la fonction des macrophages. Elle réduit la fièvre, est antalgique, spécialement des nerfs, hépatoprotectrice, diurétique, antioxydante, etc. Utilisée pour les infections des voies respiratoires, combattre des virus et bactéries tels la Malaria et la maladie de Lyme, les affections douloureuses, tel le traitement des plaies buccales, des furoncles, des coupures.

 

Molène (Verbascum thapsus)

Plante tonique des poumons, elle est trophorestauratrice des poumons, c’est à dire qu’elle contribue à la régénération des tissus et alvéoles pulmonaires. Cela signifie qu’elle aide à maintenir et augmenter la vitalité des tissus qu’elle influence. Expectorante, tonique lymphatique légère et bronchodilatatrice, elle pourra contribuer à évacuer le mucus. Il est mieux de l’utiliser en prévention et en régénération des poumons à la suite de l’infection. Après l’infection, elle aidera les poumons à retrouver la santé. Très utile pour grippe, bronchite, toux sèche, asthme, etc.

 

Aunée (Inula helenium)
L’aunée est une plante très utilisée pour le système respiratoire, particulièrement lorsqu’il y a du mucus. Sa racine est, entre autres, expectorante et a tendance à assécher le système respiratoire lorsqu’il y a trop d’humidité. Elle est antibactérienne, antivirale et également antispasmodique respiratoire. J’utilise pour ma part l’aunée dans des traitements digestifs, dû à sa grande teneur en inuline (40 %), un polysaccharide prébiotique qui contribue à la santé de notre microbiote, donc de notre immunité. Dû à ses propriétés anti-tumorales, est présentement étudiée dans le traitement du cancer.

 

Guimauve (Altheae officinalis)
Plante émolliente, adoucissante et hydratante par excellence grâce à son contenu très élevé en mucilage, la guimauve réduit la toux sèche, diminue l'irritation de la gorge, la congestion, l'enflure et la douleur des muqueuses et ganglions, facilite la production de salive. Les mucilages agissent comme anti-inflammatoires des muqueuses respiratoires et digestives. Alcalanisante, elle aide beaucoup avec le reflux gastrique, calme les ulcères d’estomac et régularise le transit (utilisée pour constipation et diarrhée). La guimauve aide à restaurer l'intégrité de la muqueuse intestinale en formant une couche protectrice. Elle est donc, LA plante de choix pour traiter le Syndrôme du Côlon Irritable, maladie de Crohn, colite ulcéreuse et intestins endommagés (Leaky Guts Syndrome). N'oublions pas, l'immunité commence dans nos intestins !

 

Voir la capsule vidéo :  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TZHEm9gURyk

Sirop Sureau

45,00C$Prix
  • • Médicinaux : baies de sureau (Sambucus canadensis), menthe poivrée (Mentha x piperita) feuilles, aunée (Inula helenium) racines, Spilanthes acmella sommités, guimauve (Althea officinalis) racines, molène (Verbascum thapsus) feuilles, miel local.

    • Non médicinaux : alcool et eau de source.

     

    100% naturel         

    100% des plantes issues d‘une agriculture équitable et biologique             

    100% local             

    Durée de conservation: 3 ans

Donnez votre avis sur ce produit