top of page

Motherwort contains alkaloids with central nervous system depressant, hypotensive, oxytocic and emmenagogue properties. It also contains cardiotonic glycosides responsible for its sedative effect on the heart. In fact, it is sympathicolytic, ie it will relax at the cardiac/respiratory level and increase the activity of the smooth muscles, thus stimulating uterine and digestive. It therefore has an anxiolytic, antispasmodic and anti-inflammatory effect. Motherwort is also a bitter tonic and anti-hyperthyroid.

 

Calms heart palpitations due to anxiety, it is THE plant for panic attacks, insomnia, anxiety, nervousness, stress, mourning, depression, state of shock, anxieties with feeling of tightness of the chest, hyperventilations, extrasystoles , states of hysteria.

Tonic and protective of the heart with negative chromotropic effects (slows down the beating of the heart). Antioxidant effect in the context of myocardial infarction , acting as a protector against the destruction of heart cells. It will regulate the heart rate by restoring soft, equal contractions without spasms.

Hypotensive, therefore really useful for hypertension, palpitations, arteriosclerosis, arrhythmia, heart failure accompanied by anxiety and sleep disorders and caused by chronic stress.

For women: in English motherwort is called ''Motherwort'', the plant of mothers, or rather a plant that will accompany the woman throughout her life. First for any menstrual disorder such as amenorrhea, dysmenorrhea, menstrual cramps and premenstrual syndrome, but be careful because it increases the menstrual flow. Then, it is very useful to promote / trigger difficult deliveries accompanied by anxiety. Decreases postpartum trench pain. Finally, she is always there for the postmenopausal woman, who tends to have severe hot flashes, insomnia and anxiety due to menopause.

Can be used to relieve muscle spasms related to tension and anxiety.

Has antispasmodic and anti-inflammatory effects on the intestines in addition to being a digestive tonic that will promote enzymatic secretions; an ally for irritable bowel syndrome and Crohn's disease and constipation.

Motherwort tincture

C$24.00 Regular Price
C$20.40Sale Price
  • • M edicals: Leonurus cardiaca (motherwort) farm fresh, tops 1:2.

     

    Non-medicinal: alcohol, spring water.

Write a review on this product

average rating is null out of 5, based on 0 votes

View Customer Reviews

Outil-de-ferme.png

Local ingredients

Sans-OGM.png

GMO free

Écologique.png

Ecological

Équitable.png

Fair Trade Quebec

Sans-gluten.png

Gluten free

average rating is null out of 5
average rating is null out of 5

Customer Reviews

Your opinion is important to us. Thank you for sharing your impressions with us!

Rate this product

Your Rating

Thank you for your evaluation. Your opinion is always appreciated!

Oops... The form seems incomplete. Check the fields. 

M

Prénom et lettre du nom

average rating is 5 out of 5

19 mai 2024

Plume d'écriture

Commentaire du client.. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Eveniet perspiciatis, quae non et impedit architecto... 

Excellent produit belle découverte

M

Prénom et lettre du nom

average rating is 5 out of 5

26 février 2024

Plume d'écriture

Commentaire du client.. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Eveniet perspiciatis, quae non et impedit architecto... 

Je vous aime❣️

M

Prénom et lettre du nom

top of page

L'agripaume contient des alcaloïdes aux propriétés dépressives du système nerveux central, hypotensives, ocytociques et emménagogues. Elle contient aussi des hétérosides cardiotoniques responsables de son effet sédatif au niveau cardiaque. En fait, elle est sympathicolytique, c'est à dire qu'elle va relaxer au niveau cardiaque/respiratoire et augmenter l'activité de la musculature lisse, donc stimulante utérine et digestive. Elle a donc un effet anxiolytique, antispasmodique et anti-inflammatoire. L'agripaume est aussi un tonique amer et un anti-hyperthyroïdien.

 

Calme les palpitations cardiaques dues à l'anxiété, c’est LA plante pour les crises de panique, insomnie, anxiété, nervosité, stress, deuil, déprime, état de choc, angoisses avec impression de resserrement de la poitrine, hyperventilations, extrasystoles, états d'hystérie.

• Tonique et protectrice du coeur avec effets chromotropiques négatifs (ralentissent les battements du coeur). Effet antioxydant dans le contexte de l‘infarctus du myocarde, agissant comme protecteur contre la destruction des cellules du coeur .Elle va régulariser le rythme cardiaque en redonnant des contractions douces, égales et sans spasmes.

Hypotensive, donc vraiment utile pour hypertension, palpitations, artériosclérose, arythmie, insuffisance cardiaque accompagnée d’anxiété et de troubles du sommeil et engendrée par un stress chronique.

Pour les femmes : en anglais l'agripaume se nomme ''Motherwort'', la plante des mères, ou plutôt une plante qui accompagnera la femme tout au long de sa vie. D'abord pour tout désordre menstruel tel aménorrhée, dysménorrhée, crampes menstruelles et syndrome prémenstruel, mais attention car elle augmente le flot menstruel. Ensuite, elle est fort utile pour favoriser / déclencher les accouchements difficiles accompagnés d'anxiété. Diminue la douleur des tranchées post-partum. Finalement, elle est toujours là pour la femme ménopausée, qui a tendance à avoir de grosses bouffées de chaleur, insomnie et anxiété dues à la ménopause.

Peut être employée pour soulager les spasmes musculaires liés à la tension et l’anxiété.

Possède des effets antispasmodiques et anti-inflammatoires des intestins en plus d’être une tonique digestive qui va favoriser les sécrétions enzymatiques; une alliée pour syndrome du côlon irritable et maladie de Crohn et constipation.

Teinture Agripaume

24,00C$ Prix original
20,40C$Prix promotionnel
  • • Médicinaux : Leonurus cardiaca (agripaume) fraîches de la ferme, sommités 1:2.

     

    Non-médicinaux : alcool, eau de source.

Donnez votre avis sur ce produit

la note moyenne est null sur 5, d'après 0 votes

Voir les Avis clients

Outil-de-ferme.png

Ingrédients locaux

Sans-OGM.png

Sans OGM

Écologique.png

Écologique

Équitable.png

Équitable Québec

Sans-gluten.png

Sans Gluten

la note moyenne est null sur 5
la note moyenne est null sur 5

Avis de nos Clients 

Votre opinion est importante pour nous. Merci de nous partager vos impressions!

Évaluer ce produit

Votre note